The Binance Smart Chain Crown Jewel to Compete With GMX- Part II

Here's a Binance Smart Chain project with brains and beauty. Read on about how the Level platform works and different options for investing.

Scott Debevic
8 min readMar 16, 2023
Picture by the Author using Dall-E

Black holes. Gravity. Time travel. These are all interesting concepts; I can pretend I understand them when I don't. Luckily, only a few people have dense knowledge about these things, so I can be as abstract as I want and not worry about getting fact-checked.

Unfortunately, that isn't the case with the Level platform on the Binance Smart Chain. There are a lot of investors who have a tremendous understanding and comprehension of how the program works. If I explain some things incorrectly here, I apologize in advance.

You can always refer to the whitepaper, which is a good idea to read before investing in any crypto platform. If you haven’t read Part I about this Binance Smart Chain gem, please do so by clicking here.

You need liquidity to create a derivatives platform

For traders to use a derivatives platform, they must feel confident they will get paid out properly on their investments. Therefore, Level and other derivative platforms rely on having ample liquidity to…

--

--

Scott Debevic

My goal is growing wealth and earning passive income. Mainly focused on Bitcoin and crypto. Feel free to contact me at: scottdebevic@gmail.com