Which Is the Best Cryptocurrency? GMX vs. LDO

The crypto market is on the ropes right now. But here are two popular projects gaining in popularity and generating fees. Let's compare the two and see if there's a winner.

Scott Debevic
9 min readNov 29, 2022
Photo by David Suarez on Unsplash

As an Apple product owner, I can't understand why my wife insists on buying Samsung products that run on Android. Is she trying to be a rebel? Does she have insane brand loyalty? Is she uncomfortable with the Apple user interface? Is she reluctant to buy the American-based company's products?

I had one Samsung Android smartphone, and that was enough for me not to make the same mistake again. However, it was lower quality than any iPhone I owned-the volume button didn't function properly, and the battery quickly deteriorated. The user experience was inferior, forcing me to update apps manually constantly. And it lacked cohesion with my iTunes and iCloud account.

Moving back to Apple's iPhone was one of my easiest decisions. At this point, some of you are reading this and nodding your head in agreement. Maybe you suffered through an Android device and dealt with its idiosyncracies before or after experiencing the Apple advantage. And a few of you, like my wife, are probably reading in disgust, thinking, "This fanboy is a fucking idiot…

--

--

Scott Debevic

My goal is growing wealth and earning passive income. Mainly focused on Bitcoin and crypto. Feel free to contact me at: scottdebevic@gmail.com