Top 10 Sexiest Crypto dApps of 2022

Let’s take a closer look at the ten highest revenue-generating crypto dApps over the past six months. Can we draw assumptions, conclusions, or hypotheses based on this information?

Scott Debevic
6 min readAug 4, 2022
Photo by Alex Azabache on Unsplash

I was having difficulty deciding whether I wanted to write an article about the top 10 sexiest polka songs, the top 10 sexiest places to visit in North Dakota, or the top 10 sexiest ways to dress like a dad. So, I opted to stay in my lane and keep the content related to crypto. But, if you are interested in the other topics, please tell me in the responses as I have some eye-opening insights to share.

I hope you like the picture for this article as much as I do. Nothing is tastier than a fresh, ripe, and juicy piece of watermelon after spending all day in the sun by the pool. Oh yeah, I think the girl on the left likes you by the way she is staring at you.

We are in a bear market. YouTubers and writers are scraping for compelling information and stories to share with you, but there isn’t too much exciting news to share. Prices go up; then prices go down. Inflation, raising interest rates, a war in Europe, Monkeypox, and Michael Saylor is no longer the Microstrategy CEO. Oh yeah, US Supreme Court took away women’s rights to manage their…

--

--

Scott Debevic

My goal is growing wealth and earning passive income. Mainly focused on Bitcoin and crypto. Feel free to contact me at: scottdebevic@gmail.com