Top 10 Coolest dApps From the Past Month

Last week, I looked at some of the sexiest dApps based on fee generation. But what about popularity? This week I will take a closer look at the most used dApps from the past month and examine the conclusions and correlations we can draw from them.

Scott Debevic
7 min readAug 12, 2022
Photo by Jabari Timothy on Unsplash

I don’t mean to brag, but I know a thing or two when it comes to being cool. You may see me pull up to my kids’ school in my neon green Civic Del Sol convertible blasting Billy Joel’s greatest hits. Then, when I get out, that’s when the heads turn. Adorned in tight skinny jeans with a tucked-in “Old Guys Rule” T-Shirt, I am turning all of the moms’ heads. Of course, my mirrored lens sunglasses and my bright white socks with sandals complete the look.

Cycling UV400 Anti-Ultraviolet Sports Outdoor Sunglasses from Amazon

But, my coolness doesn’t stop there. I have my bangs straightened and combed directly over my eyes, and I am often mistaken for a middle-aged fusion of Justin Bieber, Timothee Chalamet, peppered with a hint of Harry Styles. My daughter is always rushing to get back into the car because she knows how cool her dad is.

--

--

Scott Debevic

My goal is growing wealth and earning passive income. Mainly focused on Bitcoin and crypto. Feel free to contact me at: scottdebevic@gmail.com