The Secret To Significantly Grow Your Crypto Portfolio’s Value With This Strategy

Are you looking for massive potential gains? Open to taking risks and being rewarded for persuasion? Read this story about how the Shillbot 3000 showed me how to play Furio.

Scott Debevic
10 min readJul 23, 2022
Photo by Xu Haiwei on Unsplash

My Uncle Braxton Debevic III is a bizarre character. By definition, he’s a genius sporting a 170 IQ. But he’s socially awkward and spends too much time belittling other members in the Mensa Discord group. Also, he is rocking the rugged Unabomber look, which isn’t helping him score many second dates. Nevertheless, he uses this picture in his online dating profiles.

Photo by Jakob Owens on Unsplash

The only problem is that he looks more like this.

Photo by Artem Beliaikin on Unsplash

So when my wife made me visit Uncle Braxton after his favorite sheep, Beth Anne, tragically passed away in a shearing accident, I wasn’t too excited. Nevertheless, I made the long drive to his compound in the desert city of…

--

--

Scott Debevic

My goal is growing wealth and earning passive income. Mainly focused on Bitcoin and crypto. Feel free to contact me at: scottdebevic@gmail.com