Blackrock's Jaw-Dropping Bitcoin Move Could Rocket the Price to $1 Million — Brace Yourself!

TradFi is laying down the hopium rails. Don't be the last one in the party.

Scott Debevic
7 min readJul 8, 2023
Image by the author using dall-e

I finally know what it feels like to be a teenage girl about to go to her first Taylor Swift concert. The anticipation and thoughts: "What song will she play first? Is she going to play Love Story? Do I wear my Taylor Swift T-shirt? Oh, wait…I know; I'll ask ChatGPT.

Image from ChatGPT

A stylish romper…of course! Thank God for ChatGPT. I have every answer I need right here on my phone."

As a middle-aged male, it's hard for me to get giddy about too much. But Larry Fink has gotten me excited. Not in the Viagara kind of way…in the Bitcoin symbol as eyeballs cartoon kind of way. I listened to the Larry Fink interview on repeat…

“We do believe if we can create more tokenization of assets and securities, and that’s what bitcoin is, it could revolutionize again, finance. We look at this as an opportunity to move one step further…

--

--

Scott Debevic

My goal is growing wealth and earning passive income. Mainly focused on Bitcoin and crypto. Feel free to contact me at: scottdebevic@gmail.com